When I fall I Shall Arise - Micah 7:8
  • Also available as: Casebound Hardcover, E-Book
  • Published: June 2019
  • Format: Perfect Bound Softcover(B/W)
  • Pages: 272
  • Size: 6x9
  • ISBN: 9781489723628
  • Overview
  • Free Preview
  • About The Author
  • Customer Review
  • Editorial Review

Before Moses wrote the first five books of today’s Bible, the people who survived the great flood in Noah’s day were told about the ten generational divisions of time ordained by God for mankind to live on this earth. The beginning and end of each division—from Adam in the book of Genesis to the Great White Throne Judgment day—are found in our Bible today. It has been said that the prophets in Israel kept these “ten generational divisions of time” writings so that they might ascertain and confirm prophetic events. Many of these prophecies have already been confirmed, but a few remain to be fulfilled. Hope and Expectancy is about these divisions of time as found in the Bible. Seven have been fulfilled, and three await fulfillment. Discover the current division of time and the event that will mark its end.

Buy This Book

Casebound Hardcover(B/W)
Price: $35.95
Perfect Bound Softcover(B/W)
Price: $17.99
Price: $3.99